Ely Film Society was founded in March 2012, and the Committee is elected by membership vote at the Society's Annual 

General Meeting.

The current Committee consists of:

Chair: Michael Massey

Secretary: June Massey

Treasurer: Hilary Kirby

Membership Secretary: Roy Payne

Front of House Manager: Jenny Burgoyne

Webmaster: Paul Redhead

Programme Notes Compiler: Tony Clarke 

Social Media: Chris Mizsak

Committee meetings are held on a monthly basis to discuss the ongoing evolution of the Society and to address any 

concerns raised by members.

We welcome new members! If you would like to become involved in the Committee please contact Michael Massey (Tel: 01353 656959) for further details.

Make a free website with Yola